Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Jules Mifsud, Managing Director
E-mail: jules@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 200 78881
J.J. Mifsud, General Manager
E-mail: julesjr@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 545 51000
Henry Earle, Office Manager
E-mail: henry@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 20078881
OPERATIONS
Robert Isreal, Marine Operations Manager(Tug & Vessel Crews)
E-mail: robert@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 200 78881
Mobile: (+350) 56272000
Fax: (+350) 20075334
MARINE MAINTENANCE
John Collins, Marine Technical Superintendent
E-mail: jc@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 20074641
Mobile: (+350) 56000121
PROVISIONS
Jesus Parra Lopez, Buyer/Sales Manager
E-mail: jesus@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 20078144
Mobile: (+350) 54038287
CHANDLERY
Athanasios Kamidis, Yacht & Procurement Manager
E-mail: pr@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 20074641
Mobile: (+350) 56002775
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Karen Ramos, Senior Accountant
E-mail: karen@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 20050041
Joanne Wink, Accountant
E-mail: accounts@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 20050041
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Paul Kenyon, Logistics
E-mail: paul@molinary.com
Telephone: (+350) 20078144
Mobile: (+350) 54322000
ADDRESS

James Molinary Ltd.
Unit 4, North Mole Industrial Park
P.O. Box 55
 Gibraltar